top of page
Search

CMS Assessment

Updated: Nov 2, 2020

In today's post, I am exploring a feature in Wix that I have not used before, which is the Wix Forum. Wix Forum is an easy to integrate, free application that allows users to engage with one another, share responses on a particular topic, and build community on your website. Wix has become one of my favorite Course Management Systems (CMS) because of its high level of customization, but has many more features and tools that I was not previously aware of. I chose to integrate Wix Forum as a CMS assessment because I wanted to give visitors of my website, which are typically those interested in instructional design, an opportunity to learn from each other and have that sense of community on my site. Wix Forum functions as a formative assessment and is an easy to use, flexible tool that can collect qualitative data from users.


Check out my short video here on using Wix Forum and why I chose this CMS Assessment tool.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page